Find your Local Sales Representative

 

California

Dana Point to Malibu
Palm Springs
Billy Gottron
(949) 212 2272
norttog4@gmail.com

Big Sur to Napa
Crescent City, Tahoe, Mammoth
Michele Miller
(678) 296 0548
michelemiller1224@me.com 

 

Pacific northwest

Washington, Oregon, Alaska
Penny Sproatt
(206) 390-4711
 psproatt@comcast.net 

Amanda Lukas
alukas.sales@gmail.com
(206) 228 0729

 

south pacific

Hawaii, Guam, Saipan
Stan Gersh
(805) 733 3629
stanmaui@sbcglobal.net

 

northeast

Dave O’Neill
(617) 901 1030
oneilldave@msn.com

New York
Michael Kirchblum
(516) 524 5566
mksalesusa@gmail.com

 

midwest

Michigan
Kent Vaughn
(906) 450 3531
kleever@charter.net

Minnesota, Wisconsin
Randy Roth
(612) 803 1568
rtroth@hotmail.com 

Minnesota, Wisconsin
Jeff Boyer
(612) 669 2179
jboyer0550@msn.com

 

Southwest & southeast

Texas, Louisiana
Jolene Marsh
(303) 915 4559
jolenemarsh@hotmail.com 

Colorado
Branch & Co
Sandy
(303) 618 8013
branchcomp@aol.com
Taylor
(303) 748 5533
trfrederickcomp@gmail.com
Chandler
(303) 319 4237
crfrederickcomp@gmail.com

Utah
Dan Schwab
(801) 699 6083
danhoser@gmail.com

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
Craig Mills
(801) 554 2275
craig@millsgear.com

Florida
Nancy Campbell
(813) 244 1815
nancycampbelltampa@gmail.com

Marc Shapiro
561-585-2851
Marcs1836@gmail.com

 


contact us

Name *
Name

2051 Alpine Way
Hayward, CA 94545
+1 (800) 733 3629

Email

General Inquiries
info@techstyles.com

Partnerships
email@techstyles.com